New Music - December 4th

December 4, 2017

Happy Monday! New week means new music. Take a look at this week's New Music Releases.


Ed Sheeran & Beyoncé - "Perfect (Duet)"


N.E.R.D. & Future - "1000"


G-Eazy featuring Halsey - "Him & I"


Louis Tomlinson - "Miss You"
Andy Grammer - The Good Parts


Miguel - War & Leisure
Shy Glizzy, Trey Songz & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie - "Dope Boy Magic"
Devin Dawson - "Asking For A Friend"
Pitbull featuring Farruko & Micha - "Mucho Booty"



PRETTYMUCH featuring French Montana - "No More"
Martin Garrix & David Guetta featuring Jamie Scott & Romy Dya - "So Far Away"
Logic & Rag'n'Bone Man - "Broken People"



Juicy J featuring Cardi B - "Kamasutra"
Luke Bryan - "Out of Nowhere Girl"
Chris Stapleton - From A Room: Volume 2



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts
RSS Feed

Turning The Clocks Back & Turning The Party Up!

October 31, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • RST YouTube